The leadership of the Port of Louisville Propeller Club is comprised of a cross-section of the marine and maritime industry professionals and those interested in the preservation, development, and safety on the Ohio River.

Officers 2019-2020

President – Capt. Andrew Cannava (2016)

Vice President – Carol Mullen (2017)

Secretary – Position Vacant

Treasurer – Rick Lewis (2015)

Board of Governors

Capt. Amy Beach (2019)

Kenny Howe (2018)

Garry Steffey (2018)

Brandon Brummett (2017)

John Whitehead (2017)

Michael Ash (2016)

Capt. Kevin Mullen (2016)

Robert Herre’ (2016)

Honorary Board Members

Col. John Aubrey

Capt. Jamie Donohue

Capt. Mike Fitzgerald

Capt. Wayne McBride

Scott Miller, Esq

Howard Steamboat Museum

Elections & Awards

Maritime Day

Christmas Party

Kenny Howe

Carol Mullen

Gary Steffey

Monthly Program

Andrew Cannava
Capt. Kevin Mullen

Golf Outing

Carol Mullen


Michael Ash
Carol Mullen
Garry Steffey